Cardiovascular & Pulmonary Section Committee Leaders

Education Committee

Jennifer Ryan, PT, DPT, MS, CCS mail

Legislative & Reimbursement Committee

Angela Campbell, PT, DPT, CCS mail
(download application to volunteer)

Membership Committee

Dawn Stackowicz, PT, MS, CCS mail

Programming Committee

Joseph Adler, PT, DPT, CCS mail

Public Relations Committee

Nancy Smith, PT, DPT, GCS (booth) mail
Pamela Bartlo, PT, DPT, CCS (Communications) mail

Publications Committee

Sean Collins, PT, ScD mail

Research Committee

Chris Wells, PT, PhD, CCS, ATC mail

Specialty Council for Cardiovascular and Pulmonary Physical Therapy

Jeff Rodrigues, PT, DPT, CCS mail

  • Become A Member

    Become a member of the section (Must become a member of APTA also)

    Join Now
  • CCS Exam Preparation Resources

    Resources that will assist in your preparation

    View Now
  • Physical Therapy Journal

    Cardiopulmonary Physical Therapy Journal

    Read Now
  • Partners Program

    Not a PT or PTA, but still interested in joining the section?

Back to top